Kontakt 1
Releasing innovation,Take employees with you.
Learn more
Germany needsmore founding spirit!
Workshop Digital Briefcase
WorkshopDigital briefcase

For a strong

Middle class.

We are digital optimists, believe in the innovative power of small and medium-sized businesses and see the digital transformation as an opportunity for a successful European economy and a society worth living in. From this drive we transform companies into successful, agile and learning organizations.

Why work with us?

With suitable business models, creative ideas and effective product and service solutions, we enable teams to implement a successful transformation. Our many years of experience are an essential foundation and set the direction.

Out of conviction, we focus on the employees. Because only in this way can value-creating change succeed. We firmly believe in individual potential and creativity - regardless of position, background or age.

Our topics and solutions

References (excerpt)

We are proud to have successfully accompanied companies on their path to transformation:

Your contact to us

What can we do for you?

Das Düsseldorfer Beratungshaus für Transformationsprojekte
Innovation freisetzen,Mitarbeiter mitnehmen.
Mehr erfahren
Deutschland brauchtmehr Gründergeist!
Workshop Digitaler Aktenkoffer
WorkshopDigitaler Aktenkoffer

Für einen starken

Mittelstand.

Wir sind Digital-Optimisten, glauben an die Innovationskraft des Mittelstandes und begreifen die digitale Transformation als Chance für eine erfolgreiche, europäische Wirtschaft und eine lebenswerte Gesellschaft. Aus diesem Antrieb heraus transformieren wir Unternehmen zu erfolgreichen, agilen und lernenden Organisationen.

Warum mit uns arbeiten?

Mit passenden Geschäftsmodellen, kreativen Ideen und wirksamen Produkt- und Servicelösungen befähigen wir Teams zur Umsetzung einer erfolgreichen Transformation. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung ist hierbei ein wesentliches Fundament und gibt die Richtung vor.

Aus Überzeugung heraus stellen wir die Mitarbeiter in den Fokus. Denn nur so kann wertschöpfender Wandel gelingen. Wir glauben fest an das individuelle Potenzial und die Kreativität – ganz gleich welcher Position, welcher Herkunft oder welchen Alters.

Unsere Themen und Lösungen

Referenzen (Auszug)

Wir sind stolz darauf, Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg der Transformation erfolgreich begleitet zu haben:

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Bereit für dennächsten Schritt?

Wir sind für Sie da.